Classyredhead's Blog

My Crazy Life!

Hello world! July 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — classyredhead @ 6:44 pm

Hello All! Welcome to my new blog. I will posting about anything and everything! If I find a great bargin, it’s gonna be here… new info on something I find interesting, it’ll be here… my family, my school, my jobs, my weight lose that I am working on, my life as a Christian… anything that I want!

I plan on enjoy life everyday and living it to its fullest. I am attending college for psychology with a focus in Christian Counseling, substitute teaching, and starting my own business with a direct sales company called Initials, Inc. I enjoy staying busy and want to share all of my new adventures and discoveries! Hope you enjoy the ride with me!

 

Leave a Reply

